Members Page 2

Home Disclaimer Contact Us Guidelines How to List a Member Application Members Page 1 Members Page 2

Sorry No Picture Posted Location: Kansas

Name: Shalla Age: 33

Height: 5'6" Weight: 168

Hair: Light Brown Eyes: Dark Brown

Marital Status: Not Married Preference: Males

Religion: Christian Education: GED

Nationality: American/Blk Race: African&Amer

Occupation: None Children: 2

Home Town: Galveston, Tx Relocate: Move to Texas

Release Date: 5 - 9 - 2012 Smoke: No

Shalla Austin


Hello! My name is SHALLA (nickname Shay-Shay), I am 33 years old. I will be 34 Soon (in May). I was Born in GALVESTON, TX. My DADDY is NIGERIAN and my mom is AMERICAN. I am interested in someone with, that has a sense of Humor, not afraid to express himself, can Trust with anything. Be a friend, and if it's meant to be Later Down The Road become Lovers. My Hobbies and Activities are Tennis, VolleyBall, Reading, Going to Movies, Bowling, and my favorite Running. I used to be in Track, back in my younger days. I want someone that I can Enjoy as much as he Enjoy me. I am pretty much laid back. I am interested in a man that knows what he wants and, goes for it. I Do Not like Games, those are for the Birds, and the Birds have flown away. I have been locked up for Almost 12 years and I get out Next Year of 2012. I want to get out and Enjoy life to the fullest. I know I wrote for Racial preference (light skinned, and white with Dark features) but It really Doesn't Matter. My plans for the future, I do not know what the future holds. That's why I'm Taking it one day at a time. Trust me when I say this: I'm a really fun person to be with or hang with, if that makes a difference, you will not be Disappointed. I think I've said enough for now. - Until Next Time.


Shalla Austin #68045

TCF-JCH 2nd Floor

815 S.E. Rice Road

Topeka, Ks. 66607



Sorry No Picture Posted Location: Arkansas

Name: Sherena Age: 23

Height: 5'7" Weight: 155

Hair: Dark Brown Eyes: Brown

Marital Status: Single Preference: Any

Religion: Open Education: HS Diploma

Nationality: American Blk Race: African Am

Occupation: Sales Children: Someday

Home Town: Fayetteville, Ar. Relocate: Yes

Release Date: 6 - 1 - 2012 Smoke: No

I'm in Search of a Very Good Man


I am an amazing, Loyal, Loving Caring, understanding out going and very positive person. I enjoy Shopping, Camping, Fishing, Traveling, Movies, Reading, Music, getting my hair and nails done. But, most of all, I love Spending time with my family my favorite color is pink. I don't have any Children but, I would definitly like to have some one day when I'm well extablished. When I am released from here, I will be starting Beauty School. That is what I've always wanted to do, for a long time. I'm really good at doing hair. I also want to start a program that will help the homeless people. I'm looking for a good man to have a relationship with, someone Who is Loving, Caring, Understanding, Out Going, and not Selfish. Someone who will enjoy Spending time with me. Look's and age don't matter, it's all about what's on the inside of a person's heart.


Sherena Smith #752851

302 Corrections Dr.

Newport, Ar. 72112




Sorry No Picture Posted Location: Kansas

Name: Shalonda Age: 23

Height: 5'6" Weight: 160 lbs

Hair: Brown Eyes: Brown

Marital Status: Single Preference: None

Religion: Christian Education: GED

Nationality: Black/Native Race: Black

Occupation: Culinary Arts Children: 1

Home Town: Kansas City, MO Relocate: Yes

Release Date: 2016 Smoke: No

A Real Woman A Classy Lady!


Hello, my name is Shalonda Dennis. I'm 23 years old, single. I'm 5'6" my Hair is Down my Back. I'm nice looking! I Love to cook, hang out with friends, Go to the movies, Shopping, Out to Eat & to Cater to my man. I'm Down to Earth. I'm looking for a man That Will not Judge & understanding. I will keep it 100%. As well as, not lying of Being DisRespectful. So hit me up. God Bless.


Shalonda Dennis #92348


815 S.E. Rice Road

Topeka, Ks. 66607


Sorry No Picture Posted Location: New York

Name: Lakisha Age: 39

Height: 5'7" Weight: 138-140 lbs

Hair: Brown Eyes: Baby Brown

Marital Status: Divorced Preference: All

Religion: Protestant Education: Some College

Nationality: Blk,Hawaiin,Wh Race: Mixed

Occupation: Accountant Children: 3

Home Town: Buffalo, Ny Relocate: Yes

Release Date: Aug. 2011 Smoke: Yes

LaKisha *Sexy* Honey


I'm Lakish Washington, I'm 5'7", 36B upper Body, Tall, Slim, Athletic Build. I Love Lingerie. I cook clean, & very good with computers! I like to meditate, go for walks. I keep journals to express myself, in upgrading my life. I like to turn personal passion into comfort & coziness. Candle light dinners, messages,& making life carefree & easy.

Drama free, I take things to the next level. And being single now, It's time to meet someone unforgettable, or must I say soulmate. I'm focused & ready to explore a new world.

P.S. It's time to upgrade & not Be afraid of new things. *Sexy Honey*


LaKisha Washington #11 G 0047

293 Box St

Buffalo, NY. 14211


Sorry No Picture Posted Location: Texas

Name: Thirza Age: 31

Height: 5'6 1/2" Weight: 180 lbs

Hair: Brown Eyes: Blue

Marital Status: Engaged Preference: White

Religion: No Reply Education: GED

Nationality: Native American Race: White

Occupation: No Reply Children: None

Home Town: Gun Barrel City Relocate: No Reply

Release Date: 2021 Smoke: No



I enjoy reading books in my free time. I am looking for someone nice to write. I am both a Goth and down home type person. My music preference is Rock. I hope I will make parole intead of doing all of my time, because I am ready to start my life over. Doing time isn't hard, being away from family and friends makes it hard. If you want someone who lives to write, I'm your person.


Thirza Roxann Aishman #1505950

Hobby Unit

742 FM 712

MARLIN, TX. 76661


Sorry No Picture Posted Location: Kansas

Name: NaTasha Age: 34

Height: 5'7" Weight: 200

Hair: Black Eyes: Brown

Marital Status: Single Preference: Any

Religion: Prostestant Education: Some College

Nationality: American Blk Race: Black

Occupation: Student Children: None

Home Town: KC Kansas Relocate: Yes

Release Date: 2 - 2022 Smoke: No

Kuddly Caged Kitten


Marriage-Minded - or we can grow into close friends. Must be supportive and open - minded. No Games. Much adventure and fun to be had. I enjoy reading, playing volleyball, photography. Use to model for an adult website. Heavy, but round in all the right places. Very Pretty. I perfer men (and women) older than myself. All races welcome to reply. E-mail communication is available. Contact me to learn how.

NaTasha Hodge #6008057


815 S.E. Rice Road

Topeka, Ks. 66607



Sorry No Picture Posted Location: Texas

Name: Nancy/Michelle Age: 42

Height: 5'8" Weight: 145 lbs

Hair: Brown/Long Eyes: Brown

Marital Status: Single Preference: Any

Religion: N/A Education: GED

Nationality: American Race: White

Occupation: Customer Serv Children: 2 / Grown

Home Town: Ft. Worth Relocate: Yes

Release Date: 2-2-2013 Smoke: No



Hello, my name is Michelle. I am a SWF Looking for a SWM, Close to my age to help pass the time, to be friends. I like Tattoos, Harleys, Camping, Fishing, Cooking, and I am a Serious Nascar Fan. I like Dominate Men. Someone with similar interest. I have pictures on my space. Contact me for my web URL and site name.

Nancy "Michelle" Jones #1628739

Hobby Unit

742 FM 712

MARLIN, TX. 76661