Members Page 1

Home Disclaimer Contact Us Guidelines How to List a Member Application Members Page 1 Members Page 2

Sorry No Picture Posted Location: Arkansas

Name: Faith Age: 28

Height: 5'7.5" Weight: 160

Hair: Black Eyes: Brown

Marital Status: Single Preference: Open

Religion: Open Education: GED

Nationality: Mulatto Race: Mulatto Bk/Wh

Occupation: Restaurant Mg Children: 3

Home Town: Fayetteville, Ar Relocate: Possible

Release Date: 10 - 16 - 2012 Smoke: No

Looking for a Nice Single Man

For friendship, possibly more


I enjoy spending time with my family. Having BarBeques, going out to the movies, Or just staying in. I enjoy going out to shoot pool. I am a fun, energetic person. I love having a good time. And I'd like for the other person in my life to have some of the same interest. I'm in Restaurant Management. I really want to be a Massage Therapist, Looking into going to school for that. I'm interested in a man who Must Accept the fact I have three Children. Family is first. I'm looking for a friendship that could possibly turn into more, if thats whats meant to be.


Faith Randolph #752538

302 Corrections Dr.

Newport, Ar. 72112-8008



Sorry No Picture Posted Location: Arkansas

Name: Sherena Age: 23

Height: 5'7" Weight: 155

Hair: Dark Brown Eyes: Brown

Marital Status: Single Preference: Any

Religion: Open Education: HS Diploma

Nationality: American Blk Race: African Am

Occupation: Sales Children: Someday

Home Town: Fayetteville, Ar. Relocate: Yes

Release Date: 6 - 1 - 2012 Smoke: No

I'm in Search of a Very Good Man


I am an amazing, Loyal, Loving Caring, understanding out going and very positive person. I enjoy Shopping, Camping, Fishing, Traveling, Movies, Reading, Music, getting my hair and nails done. But, most of all, I love Spending time with my family my favorite color is pink. I don't have any Children but, I would definitly like to have some one day when I'm well extablished. When I am released from here, I will be starting Beauty School. That is what I've always wanted to do, for a long time. I'm really good at doing hair. I also want to start a program that will help the homeless people. I'm looking for a good man to have a relationship with, someone Who is Loving, Caring, Understanding, Out Going, and not Selfish. Someone who will enjoy Spending time with me. Look's and age don't matter, it's all about what's on the inside of a person's heart.


Sherena Smith #752851

302 Corrections Dr.

Newport, Ar. 72112


Sorry No Picture Posted Location: Arkansas

Name: Vilayvahn Age: 30

Height: 4'11" Weight: 112

Hair: Brown Eyes: Brown

Marital Status: Single Preference: Open

Religion: Open Education: HS Diploma

Nationality: Laos Race: Asian

Occupation: Bartender Children: ???

Home Town: Fayetteville, Ar Relocate: Open

Release Date: 2 - 7 - 2012 Smoke: No



I am a Very fun and out going person. I Love Spending time with my family and friends. I also Love Shopping, getting my nails and hair done. I'm a girlie girl. What Can I Say (LOL)! I take interest in traveling and out doors activities as well. My long term goal is to go to College and do Something positive, so that I can establish a Career. What I am looking for in a man is first friendship. Someone that I can communicate with. I believe that conversation is the key to all relationships. I would like to find someone with simular interest, great personality, a good Sense of Humor, and that's open minded. So With that Said, I hope to hear from that Special Someone Soon!


Vilayvahn Cox #751575

302 Correction Dr.

Newport, Ar. 72112


Sorry No Picture Yet Location: TEXAS

Name: Kelly Age: 47

Height: 5"2" Weight: 134

Hair: Strawberry Blon Eyes: Hazel

Marital Status: Divorced Preference: None

Religion: None Education: 64 Hours Coll

Nationality: Scottish Race: Caucasian

Occupation: Digial Tech Children: 3

Home Town: Ft. Worth Tx Relocate: Yes

Release Date: Unknown Smoke: No

Inmate Hobby Prison


I am an aggressively submissive female with varied taste in people, places and things. I have been a stay at home mom, and working mom. I have volunteered in many community group and family activities. I enjoy most all types of music but my favorite is country. I have been privileged to travel and enjoy the wonders and sights of the USA. I am currently assigned to the Print Shop on location. I can be emailed but have no outgoing email access. Contact me for my email access.


742 FM 712 #GT103

MARLIN, TX. 76661


Sorry No Picture Posted Location: Kansas

Name: Charlesetta Age: 48

Height: 5'5" Weight: 180 lbs

Hair: Black Eyes: Brown

Marital Status: Single N/M Preference: W/B 56-75

Religion: No Reply Education: GED

Nationality: American Race: Black

Occupation: Childcare Children: 1/ 30yr old

Home Town: Ark/Ks City Relocate: Yes

Release Date: 10-13-2013 Smoke: No



Single Black Female (SBF) 48 Lonely, Looking For Companionship and a Serious Relationship.


Charlesetta Oates #46483

815 S.E. Rice Road

Topeka, Ks.  66607


Sorry No Picture Posted Location: Kansas

Name: Shawnitta Age: 36

Height: 5'1" Weight: 130 lbs

Hair: Black Eyes: Brown

Marital Status: Single Preference: None

Religion: Christian Education: 12th Grade

Nationality: American Blk Race: Black

Occupation: CNA Children: None

Home Town: Wichita, Ks Relocate: Yes

Release Date: 3-10-2012 Smoke: No



I'm interested in finding someone who makes me feel special, who will have all his attention on me. Someone who makes me feel sexy. My hobbies: I like sports, playing them and watching them, Activities, movies, walks, swimming, candle light dinner. Out of all my relationships, I have never been on a pinic with blankets and pinic basket, the works. Plans for the future is to be happy maybe get married, have kids, find a Sweet Thuggish Man. He can be older or younger. My favorite colors are red n black, and I look sexy in Red!!! What I find Interesting in people is their attitudes, I wanna person who is romantic, I want a touchy feely person, I want him to have same interest as me. I wanna go to college, get my CNA license. I like to take care of people. I am a people person. I hope to find that Special Someone, Thanks. I Love music, I love Slow Jams, Rap, Country, R & B, and Rock and Roll.

Shawnitta Golston #6006979


815 S.E. Rice Road

Topeka, Ks. 66607


Sorry No Picture Posted Location: Texas

Name: Michelle Age: 40

Height: 5'4" Weight: 135

Hair: Aurban Eyes: Green

Marital Status: Single Preference: White

Religion: Christian Education: No Reply

Nationality: No Reply Race: White

Occupation: Hairstylist Children: 3

Home Town: Amarillo Relocate: No

Release Date: 7 - 2012 Smoke: No

Looking For A Real Lady

Thats Me


I'm Sweet yet Sexy, Sassy but Classy. I love Simple Things like Sunsets, Laughter, Animals, Music Concerts. I like Black Roses, Mikey Mouse, and Other things most people would Toss aside. I like to fix things up and Resell them. I'm a painter, a picture taker, :) , a Reader, and A Christian. I have a passion for Bikes, and the men who Ride them. I've been Riding Since I was 11. I love the sound and the freedom They Bring. The roar of the fierce power between my legs is a feeling like no other! I prefer my men to be 35-60, 5'10" - 6'3", must have a sence of humor, a great smile, a Career, and likes to keep himself in Shape, because I pride myself on my Exercise Program, My Career and My Sence of Humor. I'd like to mirror that. Let me hear from you.

Michelle Weaver #1577837

742 FM 712

MARLIN, TX. 76661